Sand Mountain Toyota

9167 US Hwy 431
Albertville, AL 35950
Phone: 256-878-0789 Sales 800-593-3226
Fax: 256-878-0784

New Sales Department

Phone: 256-878-0789
Fax: 256-878-0784

Monday - Saturday    8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday    Closed

Sales Department 

Our sales department has one purpose: to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery. Our professional sales team is committed to a no-pressure, high integrity approach to your ownership experience.

Our goal is for you to feel that the vehicle you drive away in is the perfect one for you. Our online inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles is updated daily.

We invite you to schedule a test drive or stop by our showroom to experience all that we have to offer.

 


Mark Brickey


General Manager
Phone  256-878-0789
Fax  256-878-0784
mbrickey@sandmountaintoyota.com


Joe  Brickey


CEO
Phone  703-674-3111
Fax  256-878-0784
sales@sandmountaintoyota.com


David (Hollywood) Holland


Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone  256-878-0879
Mobile Phone  256-506-3702
dholland@sandmountaintoyota.com

"Hollywood" If you haven't met David Holland you have missed out on a great  personality. With over 20 years in the car business Hollywood is from the Snead area but currently lives in Boaz. He enjoys time with his son, daughter-in-law and grandkids.



Joey Hinkle


Sales Manager
Phone  256-878-0789
Mobile Phone  256-599-2528
joey@sandmountaintoyota.com

Come to Sand Mountain Toyota and "Experience the Difference!!"



Tim Whitt


Used Car Manager
Phone  256-878-0789
tim@sandmountaintoyota.com


Chris May


Sales Consultant
Phone  256-878-0789
Mobile Phone  256-558-7467
chris@sandmoutaintoyota.com


Tim  Simmons


Sales Associate
Phone  256-878-0789
Mobile Phone  256-302-3856
tsimmons@sandmountaintoyota.com


Bryan  Stewart


Internet Sales Manager
Phone  256-878-0789
Mobile Phone  256-609-9548
bryan@sandmountaintoyota.com


Eric Stewart


Sales Manager
Phone  256-878-0789
eric@sandmountaintoyota.com


Danny Williams


Sales Consultant
Phone  256-878-0789
Mobile Phone  256-599-5552
danny@sandmountaintoyota.com


Justin Bass


Sales Associate
Phone  256-878-0789
Mobile Phone  256-506-6492
Fax  256-894-8963
JBass@SandMountainToyota.com


Gary Galbreath


Sales Consultant
Phone  256-878-0789
Mobile Phone  256-557-5861
garyg@sandmountaintoyota.com